logo Oregon City Oregon City

Multiple-Activity Schedule

    (as of 10-15-19)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Saturday, Dec 7, 2019
  Wrestling: Varsity Tournament 7:00AM  TBA  Oregon City High School
Gym-OCHS Main
 
       
TYRONE S. WOODS MEMORIAL WRESTLING TOURNAMENT
Thursday, Dec 12, 2019
  Wrestling: Varsity Duals 7:00PM  West Linn  Oregon City High School
Gym-OCHS Main
 
       
Saturday, Dec 14, 2019
  Wrestling: Varsity Tournament 8:00AM  Away vs. Westview  Westview High School         
WAR OF THE ROSES WOMEN'S TOURNAMENT
WAR OF THE ROSES WOMEN'S TOURNAMENT
Wednesday, Dec 18, 2019
  Wrestling: Varsity Duals 2:30PM  Away vs. Woodburn  Woodburn High School         
Thursday, Dec 19, 2019
  Wrestling: Varsity Duals 7:00PM  Tigard  Oregon City High School
Gym-OCHS Main
 
       
Saturday, Dec 21, 2019
  Wrestling: Varsity Tournament 9:00AM  Away vs. Liberty  Liberty High School         
Saturday, Dec 28, 2019
  Wrestling: Varsity Duals 8:00AM  Away vs. Centennial  Centennial High School         
Thursday, Jan 9, 2020
  Wrestling: Varsity Duals 7:00PM  Away vs. Lakeridge  Lakeridge High School         
Saturday, Jan 11, 2020
  Wrestling: Varsity Tournament 8:00AM  Away vs. Wilsonville  Wilsonville High School         
  Wrestling: Varsity Tournament 8:00AM  Away vs. Hillsboro Union  Hillsboro High School         
WOMEN`S TOURNAMENT
Thursday, Jan 16, 2020
  Wrestling: Varsity Duals 7:00PM  Away vs. Lake Oswego  Lake Oswego High School         
Friday, Jan 17, 2020
  Wrestling: Varsity Tournament 8:00AM  Away vs. Redmond  Deschutes County Fair Grounds         
Saturday, Jan 18, 2020
  Wrestling: Varsity Tournament 8:00AM  Away vs. Redmond  Deschutes County Fair Grounds         
Thursday, Jan 23, 2020
  Wrestling: Varsity Duals 7:00PM  Tualatin  Oregon City High School
Gym-OCHS Main
 
       
Thursday, Jan 30, 2020
  Wrestling: Varsity Duals 7:00PM  Away vs. Canby  Canby High School         
Friday, Jan 31, 2020
  Wrestling: Varsity Invitational 4:00PM  Away vs. Clackamas  Clackamas High School         
BILL GEISTER INVITE
Saturday, Feb 1, 2020
  Wrestling: Varsity Invitational 8:00AM  Away vs. Clackamas  Clackamas High School         
Thursday, Feb 6, 2020
  Wrestling: Varsity Duals 8:00AM  Hood River Valley,
The Dalles 
Oregon City High School
Gym-OCHS Main
 
       
Friday, Feb 14, 2020
  Wrestling: Varsity TRL Districts TBD  Away vs. Canby  Canby High School         
Saturday, Feb 15, 2020
  Wrestling: Varsity TRL Districts TBD  Away vs. Canby  Canby High School         
Friday, Feb 28, 2020
  Wrestling: Varsity OSAA State Meet TBD  Away vs. TBA  Memorial Coliseum         
Saturday, Feb 29, 2020
  Wrestling: Varsity OSAA State Meet TBD  Away vs. TBA  Memorial Coliseum