logo Oregon City Oregon City

Soccer Girls Multiple Levels Schedule

    (as of 10-15-19)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal 
Thursday, Aug 29, 2019
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Jamboree 8:00AM  Century,
Clackamas,
St. Helens,
The Dalles 
Pioneer Memorial Stadium
Turf Field
 
       
Monday, Sep 9, 2019
  Soccer: Girls JV Game 4:15PM  Away vs. Southridge  Southridge High School  2:45PM       
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Southridge  Southridge High School  5:00PM       
Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019
  Soccer: Girls JV2 Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Clackamas  Clackamas  2:45PM  2:30PM     
Thursday, Sep 12, 2019
  Soccer: Girls JV Game 5:00PM  Away vs. Jesuit-Portland  Jesuit High School  3:15PM       
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Jesuit-Portland  Jesuit High School  3:15PM       
Monday, Sep 16, 2019
  Soccer: Girls JV Game 4:00PM  Mountainside  Oregon City High School
Field #8
 
       
  Soccer: Girls JV2 Game 4:15PM  Away vs. Lincoln  Delta Park  2:30PM  2:15PM     
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 7:30PM  Mountainside  Pioneer Memorial Stadium
Turf Field
 
       
Wednesday, Sep 18, 2019
  Soccer: Girls JV2 Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Tualatin  Tualatin High School  2:45PM  2:30PM     
Thursday, Sep 19, 2019
  Soccer: Girls JV Game 4:30PM  Away vs. La Salle Catholic College Preparatory  La Salle Catholic College Preparatory  3:15PM       
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. La Salle Catholic College Preparatory  La Salle Catholic College Preparatory  5:15PM       
Monday, Sep 23, 2019
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 4:15PM  Away vs. Grant  Grant High School  2:15PM  2:00PM     
  Soccer: Girls JV Game 4:15PM  Away vs. Grant  Rose City Park, Portland, OR  2:15PM  2:00PM     
  Soccer: Girls JV2 Game 5:30PM  Away vs. Jesuit-Portland  Jesuit High School  3:40PM       
Wednesday, Sep 25, 2019
  Soccer: Girls JV2 Game 4:00PM  Canby  Oregon City High School
Field #8
 
       
Thursday, Sep 26, 2019
  Soccer: Girls JV Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Clackamas  Clackamas High School  3:00PM  2:45PM     
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 7:30PM  Away vs. Clackamas  Clackamas High School  5:45PM       
Friday, Sep 27, 2019
  Soccer: Girls JV2 Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Lake Oswego  Lake Oswego High School  3:15PM       
Monday, Sep 30, 2019
  Soccer: Girls JV2 Game 4:15PM  Away vs. Cleveland  Delta Park  2:15PM  2:00PM     
Tuesday, Oct 1, 2019
  Soccer: Girls JV Game 4:00PM  Rex Putnam  Oregon City High School
Field #8
 
       
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 7:30PM  Rex Putnam  Pioneer Memorial Stadium
Turf Field
 
       
Wednesday, Oct 2, 2019
  Soccer: Girls JV2 Game 3:00PM  Wilsonville  Oregon City High School
Field #8
 
       
Thursday, Oct 3, 2019
  Soccer: Girls JV Game 4:00PM  St. Helens  Oregon City High School
Field #8
 
       
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 7:30PM  St. Helens  Pioneer Memorial Stadium
Turf Field
 
       
Monday, Oct 7, 2019
  Soccer: Girls JV2 Game 4:00PM  Lake Oswego  Oregon City High School
Field #8
 
       
Tuesday, Oct 8, 2019
  Soccer: Girls JV Game 4:00PM  Lake Oswego  Oregon City High School
Field #8
 
       
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 7:30PM  Lake Oswego  Pioneer Memorial Stadium
Turf Field
 
       
Wednesday, Oct 9, 2019
  Soccer: Girls JV2 Game 7:30PM  Away vs. West Linn  West Linn High School  6:00PM       
Thursday, Oct 10, 2019
  Soccer: Girls JV Game 5:30PM  Away vs. West Linn  Rosemont Ridge Middle School  4:30PM       
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 7:30PM  Away vs. West Linn  West Linn High School  6:15PM       
Monday, Oct 14, 2019
  Soccer: Girls JV2 Game 4:00PM  Lakeridge  Oregon City High School
Field #8
 
       
Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019
  Soccer: Girls JV Game 4:00PM  Lakeridge  Oregon City High School
Field #8
 
       
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 7:30PM  Lakeridge  Pioneer Memorial Stadium
Turf Field
 
       
Wednesday, Oct 16, 2019
  Soccer: Girls JV2 Game 4:00PM  Tigard  Oregon City High School
Field #8
 
       
Thursday, Oct 17, 2019
  Soccer: Girls JV Game 4:00PM  Tigard  Oregon City High School
Field #8
 
       
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 7:30PM  Tigard  Pioneer Memorial Stadium
Turf Field
 
       
Monday, Oct 21, 2019
  Soccer: Girls JV2 Game 7:30PM  Away vs. West Linn  West Linn High School  6:15PM       
Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019
  Soccer: Girls JV Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Canby  Canby High School  2:45PM       
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Canby  Canby High School  5:30PM       
Wednesday, Oct 23, 2019
  Soccer: Girls JV2 Game 4:00PM  St. Mary's Academy  Oregon City High School
Field #8
 
       
Thursday, Oct 24, 2019
  Soccer: Girls JV Game 4:00PM  St. Mary's Academy  Oregon City High School
Field #8
 
       
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 7:30PM  St. Mary's Academy  Pioneer Memorial Stadium
Turf Field
 
       
Tuesday, Oct 29, 2019
  Soccer: Girls JV Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Tualatin  Tualatin High School  2:30PM       
  Soccer: Girls Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Tualatin  Tualatin High School  5:00PM