Oregon City
Soccer Boys Multiple Levels Schedule    (as of 08-21-19)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves 
Thursday, Aug 29, 2019
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Jamboree 11:30AM  Clackamas,
Franklin,
St. Helens,
The Dalles 
Pioneer Memorial Stadium
Turf Field
 
       
Thursday, Sep 5, 2019
  Soccer: Boys JV Game 4:00PM  David Douglas  Oregon City High School
Field #8
 
       
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  David Douglas  Pioneer Memorial Stadium
Turf Field
 
       
Monday, Sep 9, 2019
  Soccer: Boys JV2 Game 4:00PM  Lake Oswego  Oregon City High School
Field #8
 
       
Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019
  Soccer: Boys JV Game 4:00PM  Liberty  Oregon City High School
Field #8
 
       
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Liberty  Pioneer Memorial Stadium
Turf Field
 
       
Wednesday, Sep 11, 2019
  Soccer: Boys JV2 Game 4:00PM  Lake Oswego  Oregon City High School
Field #8
 
       
Thursday, Sep 12, 2019
  Soccer: Boys JV Game 4:00PM  Lake Oswego  Oregon City High School
Field #8
 
       
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Lake Oswego  Pioneer Memorial Stadium
Turf Field
 
       
Monday, Sep 16, 2019
  Soccer: Boys JV2 Game 4:00PM  Away vs. West Linn  Rosemont Ridge Middle School  2:45PM       
Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019
  Soccer: Boys JV Game 5:30PM  Away vs. West Linn  Rosemont Ridge Middle School  4:15PM       
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 7:30PM  Away vs. West Linn  West Linn High School  6:15PM       
Wednesday, Sep 18, 2019
  Soccer: Boys JV2 Game 4:00PM  Lakeridge  Oregon City High School
Field #8
 
       
Thursday, Sep 19, 2019
  Soccer: Boys JV Game 4:00PM  Lakeridge  Oregon City High School
Field #8
 
       
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Lakeridge  Pioneer Memorial Stadium
Turf Field
 
       
Monday, Sep 23, 2019
  Soccer: Boys JV2 Game 4:00PM  Tigard  Oregon City High School
Field #8
 
       
Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019
  Soccer: Boys JV Game 4:00PM  Tigard  Oregon City High School
Field #8
 
       
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Tigard  Pioneer Memorial Stadium
Turf Field
 
       
Wednesday, Sep 25, 2019
  Soccer: Boys JV2 Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Canby  Canby High School  3:15PM       
Thursday, Sep 26, 2019
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Canby  Canby High School  5:30PM       
  Soccer: Boys JV Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Canby  Canby High School  5:30PM       
Wednesday, Oct 2, 2019
  Soccer: Boys JV2 Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Tualatin  Tualatin High School  2:30PM       
Thursday, Oct 3, 2019
  Soccer: Boys JV Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Tualatin  Tualatin High School  2:30PM       
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Tualatin  Tualatin High School  5:00PM       
Monday, Oct 7, 2019
  Soccer: Boys JV2 Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Lake Oswego  Lake Oswego High School  3:00PM       
Tuesday, Oct 8, 2019
  Soccer: Boys JV Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Lake Oswego  Lake Oswego High School  2:30PM       
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Lake Oswego  Lake Oswego High School  5:15PM       
Wednesday, Oct 9, 2019
  Soccer: Boys JV2 Game 4:00PM  West Linn  Oregon City High School
Field #8
 
       
Thursday, Oct 10, 2019
  Soccer: Boys JV Game 4:00PM  West Linn  Oregon City High School
Field #8
 
       
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  West Linn  Pioneer Memorial Stadium
Turf Field
 
       
Monday, Oct 14, 2019
  Soccer: Boys JV2 Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Lakeridge  Palisades Elementary  3:15PM       
Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019
  Soccer: Boys JV Game 4:30PM  Away vs. Lakeridge  Lakeridge High School  3:15PM       
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Lakeridge  Lakeridge High School  5:30PM       
Wednesday, Oct 16, 2019
  Soccer: Boys JV2 Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Tigard  Tigard High School  2:30PM       
Thursday, Oct 17, 2019
  Soccer: Boys JV Game 4:00PM  Away vs. Tigard  Tigard High School  2:30PM       
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Tigard  Tigard High School  5:15PM       
Monday, Oct 21, 2019
  Soccer: Boys JV2 Game 4:00PM  Canby  Oregon City High School
Field #8
 
       
Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019
  Soccer: Boys JV Game 4:00PM  Canby  Oregon City High School
Field #8
 
       
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Canby  Pioneer Memorial Stadium
Turf Field
 
       
Monday, Oct 28, 2019
  Soccer: Boys JV2 Game 4:00PM  Tualatin  Oregon City High School
Field #8
 
       
Tuesday, Oct 29, 2019
  Soccer: Boys JV Game 4:00PM  Tualatin  Oregon City High School
Field #8
 
       
  Soccer: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Tualatin  Pioneer Memorial Stadium
Turf Field