Oregon City
Lacrosse Boys Multiple Levels Schedule    (as of 07-16-19)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Comments
Monday, Mar 11, 2019
  Lacrosse: Boys JV Game 6:15PM  Sprague  Pioneer Memorial Stadium
Turf Field
 
       
  Lacrosse: Boys Varsity Game 8:00PM  Sprague  Pioneer Memorial Stadium
Turf Field
 
       
Friday, Mar 15, 2019
  Lacrosse: Boys JV Game 6:15PM  West Albany  Pioneer Memorial Stadium
Turf Field
 
       
  Lacrosse: Boys Varsity Game 8:00PM  West Albany  Pioneer Memorial Stadium
Turf Field
 
       
Monday, Mar 18, 2019
  Lacrosse: Boys JV Game 6:00PM  Away vs. Hood River Valley  Hood River Valley High School  3:30PM       
  Lacrosse: Boys Varsity Game 8:00PM  Away vs. Hood River Valley  Hood River Valley High School  3:30PM       
Thursday, Mar 21, 2019
  Lacrosse: Boys JV Game 6:00PM  Westview  Pioneer Memorial Stadium
Turf Field
 
       
 (Cancelled)
  Lacrosse: Boys Varsity Game 8:00PM  Beaverton  Pioneer Memorial Stadium
Turf Field
 
       
Monday, Apr 8, 2019
  Lacrosse: Boys JV Game 6:15PM  West Salem  Pioneer Memorial Stadium
Turf Field
 
       
  Lacrosse: Boys Varsity Game 8:00PM  West Salem  Pioneer Memorial Stadium
Turf Field
 
       
Thursday, Apr 11, 2019
  Lacrosse: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Newberg  Pioneer Memorial Stadium
Turf Field
 
       
Saturday, Apr 13, 2019
  Lacrosse: Boys Varsity Game 1:00PM  Away vs. Aloha  Aloha High School         
 (Cancelled)
  Lacrosse: Boys JV Game 1:00PM  Away vs. Aloha  Aloha High School         
 (Cancelled)
Tuesday, Apr 16, 2019
  Lacrosse: Boys JV Game 6:15PM  Clackamas  Pioneer Memorial Stadium
Turf Field
 
       
  Lacrosse: Boys Varsity Game 8:00PM  Clackamas  Pioneer Memorial Stadium
Turf Field
 
       
Friday, Apr 19, 2019
  Lacrosse: Boys Varsity Game 6:00PM  Mountainside  Pioneer Memorial Stadium
Turf Field
 
       
Monday, Apr 22, 2019
  Lacrosse: Boys Varsity Game 7:30PM  Away vs. La Salle Catholic College Preparatory  La Salle Catholic College Preparatory  6:00PM       
Tuesday, Apr 23, 2019
  Lacrosse: Boys JV Game 5:15PM  Away vs. Canby  Canby High School  4:15PM       
  Lacrosse: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Canby  Canby High School  4:15PM       
Friday, Apr 26, 2019
  Lacrosse: Boys JV Game 6:00PM  Away vs. Lake Oswego  Lake Oswego High School  4:30PM       
  Lacrosse: Boys Varsity Game 8:00PM  Away vs. Lake Oswego  Lake Oswego High School  4:30PM       
Monday, Apr 29, 2019
  Lacrosse: Boys JV Game 5:30PM  Away vs. Lakeridge  Lakeridge High School  4:00PM       
  Lacrosse: Boys Varsity Game 7:15PM  Away vs. Lakeridge  Lakeridge High School  4:00PM       
Thursday, May 2, 2019
  Lacrosse: Boys JV Game 6:15PM  Canby  Pioneer Memorial Stadium
Turf Field
 
       
  Lacrosse: Boys Varsity Game 8:00PM  Canby  Pioneer Memorial Stadium
Turf Field
 
       
Saturday, May 4, 2019
  Lacrosse: Boys JV Game 12:00PM  Newberg  Pioneer Memorial Stadium
Turf Field
 
       
  Lacrosse: Boys Varsity Game 2:00PM  TBA  Pioneer Memorial Stadium
Turf Field
 
       
Vs Mt. View
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
  Lacrosse: Boys JV Game 6:00PM  McNary  Pioneer Memorial Stadium
Turf Field
 
3:45PM       
 (Location Changed)
  Lacrosse: Boys Varsity Game 8:00PM  McNary  Pioneer Memorial Stadium
Turf Field
 
3:45PM       
 (Location Changed)
Friday, May 10, 2019
  Lacrosse: Boys JV Game 6:00PM  Away vs. Clackamas  Clackamas High School  4:30PM       
  Lacrosse: Boys Varsity Game 8:00PM  Away vs. Clackamas  Clackamas High School  4:30PM       
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
  Lacrosse: Boys JV Game 6:00PM  Away vs. West Linn  West Linn High School  4:30PM       
  Lacrosse: Boys Varsity Game 8:00PM  Away vs. West Linn  West Linn High School  4:30PM       
Monday, May 20, 2019
  Lacrosse: Boys Varsity OHSLA State Playoffs 7:00PM  Marist  Pioneer Memorial Stadium
Turf Field
 
       
Friday, May 24, 2019
  Lacrosse: Boys Varsity OHSLA State Playoffs 6:00PM  Mountainside  Pioneer Memorial Stadium
Turf Field
 
       
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
  Lacrosse: Boys Varsity OHSLA State Playoffs 7:00AM  Away vs. Mountain View  Mountain View High School, Bend, Oregon         
Friday, May 31, 2019
  Lacrosse: Boys Varsity OHSLA State Playoffs 7:00PM  Away vs. Wilson  Wilson High School