logo Oregon City Oregon City

Cross Country: Fall 2019 Schedule

    (as of 02-28-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Dismissal 
Thursday, Aug 29, 2019
Invitational  4:00PM  Away vs. Hillsboro Union  Rood Bridge Park  1:00PM     
 
Wednesday, Sep 11, 2019
TRL Meet  4:30PM  Multiple Schools  Clackamas Community College       
 
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019
Invitational  10:00AM  TBA  Oregon City High School
Cross Country Course
 
     
 
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019
Invitational  10:00AM  Away vs. TBA  Whidbey Island, WA       
 
Wednesday, Sep 25, 2019
Meet  4:30PM  Away vs. Lakeridge,
Canby,
Lake Oswego 
Lakeridge High School  2:30PM  2:15PM   
 
Friday, Oct 4, 2019
Invitational  2:00PM  Away vs. McMinnville  Joe Dancer Park-McMinnville  11:30AM     
 
Wednesday, Oct 16, 2019
Meet  4:00PM  Away vs. Tualatin,
Lakeridge,
West Linn 
Tualatin High School  2:15PM     
 
Wednesday, Oct 23, 2019
Invitational  3:30PM  Away vs. TBA  Creekside Cross Golf Course, Salem, OR  1:00PM     
 
Wednesday, Oct 30, 2019
TRL District Meet  1:30PM  Away vs. TBA  Clackamas Community College       
 
Saturday, Nov 9, 2019
OSAA State Meet  TBD  Away vs. TBA  Lane Community College